Some Changes…

So yeah there’s going to be some changes in my plans I mention in my three month anniversary post. First of all First Thoughts is only going to be for movie trailers ONLY. I realized that having to wide of a category would be a real mess if I were to review a series episode by episode. So I decided that First Thoughts would strictly be reviews of trailers whether they be for films, TV series, or even audio dramas (and yes they do have trailers). While I am here I might as well say that I have plans on reviewing a older cartoon series episode by episode. That’s all for now but stay tuned for further updates.

Leave a Reply

