Where’s the Post?

Where’s the post? I normally write posts for “What’s In A Story” on the first and third Mondays and “A Few of My Favorite Things” on the second and fourth Wednesdays but the weeks of August this year fell in such a way that we have five Mondays and Wednesdays instead of four. In light of this I am deciding to do something a little different than the usual, an episode review. This will be start of a blog post series which I will continue every two weeks or so. When I finish one show I will start on another one and you guys can make recommendations if you feel so inclined, just don’t be offend if I decide not to continue on from the first few episodes. As for the series I will be reviewing you have to wait and see what it is on Thursday. Yeah I know I am such a tease but I like it to be a surprise. See you then 🙂

3 thoughts on “Where’s the Post?

Leave a Reply

