Where Have I Been?

Hello everyone! Hard to believe that a month has gone by since I last uploaded a post. It is not for a lack of ideas (I have tons of those) but rather time. While I wish I could produce more content, my full-time job I currently have is the one that is paying the bills, not my blog. Plus it seems that when ever I am occupied with what I need to do inspiration strikes, but when I do have time to sit at the keyboard I can’t find the words. I am sure there are some out there that can relate. I wish I can write every week, but I need to stick with what is manageable for me given the current circumstances. Which is why I am planning to do post at least 1 or 2 times a month. If I can increase it than great, more posts for all to read. If not then at least you get content to look forward to during the month. Hopefully I will be able to post something in February. Thank you for hanging in there.

Leave a Reply

